A Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum engineer and producer, David Ivory’s credits include wildly successful artists such as the Roots, Erykah Badu, Common, and Patti LaBelle among others.  Ivory also produced and developed Philadelphia’s own rock acts Silvertide and Halestorm. The former resulted in two releases entitled American Excess and Show and Tell (released on Clive Davis’ J Records), while the latter eventually signed to Atlantic Records and won a Grammy for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance.


Ivory served as president of the Philadelphia chapter of The Recording Academy from 2010 to 2012, and also as a national trustee from 2012 until 2016.  Currently he is an adjunct professor at Montgomery County Community College and serves on their Communication Program Advisory Committee.



Joe has been making music in the Philadelphia area for 25 years. Joe was the principal writer, lead singer, and bassist for Philly favorite Love Revolution.  The band opened for acts such as Queensryche, Aerosmith, and Live. Their self-titled EP featured the single “Alisyn’s Imaginary Friend” that charted on top playlists for Infinity Broadcasting stations across the country, including K-ROCK New York/Los Angeles and Philadelphia's own 94.1 WYSP.


In 2003 Joe joined Ivory Productions, where he assisted in the development, production, and songwriting of the band Halestorm. His efforts helped culminate the band's signing with Atlantic Records. Their live EP One and Done gave Joe his first major label mixing credit.  He continues to work closely with the artists on the Ivory Productions roster, drawing from his years of experience with the musical and mental aspects of artist development and production.


Doug Green has been with Ivory Productions since late 2012.  A graduate from Drexel University with a B.S. in marketing, Doug handles the in-house promotional, marketing and branding tasks and assists the team with artist development efforts as well.


Doug also runs the day-to-day operations of Ivory’s Flexitone Records, which represents singles from the best regional, national, and international independent artists.

Copyright © 2016 Ivory Entertainment LLC